I dont see anything weird about men wearing women underwear either. do you? there are women boxers but I like men boxers better. they are just more comfy. in the end its just a piece of clothing. I especially like the flap so dont tell me they are pointless. what is normal anyway. ppl should be more accepting especially lgbt people. so dont hate me for shopping for mens boxers.
No comments:
Post a Comment